9db01a2dc7 · more graceful ending by deleting the graphics and cleanup · Updated 2024-10-07 18:12:34 +02:00
ab65e1dcf0 · no idea · Updated 2024-11-26 21:36:25 +01:00 sulzlep
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?